Read the daily quote from Pope Francis



Saint Mary Parish Staff Members



Rev. Dindo Billote, Pastor 708-326-9307
Rev. Mark Bernhard, Parochial Vicar 708-326-9304


Mr. Robert Kaminski, Deacon 708-326-9300
Mr. Gary Bednar, Deacon 708-326-9300
Mr. Pete Manning, Deacon 708-326-9300
Mr. John Rex, Deacon 708-326-9300



Bob Cornejo, Liturgy Director 708-326-9300
Anna Pacek,  Director of Sacred Music 815-690-3854
Simonetta Pacek, Associate Director
of Sacred Music
Zina Habib, Sacristan 708-326-9300


Parish Ministries:

Melissa Novak, Faith Formation Director 708-326-9313
Danielle Kuboushek, Coordinator of Faith Formation 708-326-9313
Donna Hungerford, Christian Service Director 708-326-9312


Parish Office:

Erica Sestak, Parish Secretary 708-326-9305
Stephen J. Warunek, Business Manager 708-326-9309
Paula Perry, Financial Secretary. 708-326-9310
Leticia Clark, Recording Secretary 708-326-9311
Fax Number 708-326-9301  


St. Mary School: 

Jeanne Wolski, Interim Principal 708-326-9348
Deborah Dexter, School Secretary 708-326-9332
Fax Number 708-326-9331  

Please go to the school website,, for information about faculty and staff members. 


Religious Education

Christopher Aust, Director Religious Education K-6 708-326-9355
Craig Mazur, Director of YM and Confirmation 708-326-9356
R. E. Secretary 708-326-9352  
Fax Number 708-326-9301  

Please go to the Religious Education page for more information. 


We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!