Read the daily quote from Pope Francis

 

Staff

Saint Mary Parish Staff Members

 

 
 
Priests

Rev. Dindo Billote, Pastor 708-326-9307 Mail@StMaryMokena.org
Rev. Mark Bernhard, Parochial Vicar 708-326-9304 FrMark@StMaryMokena.org


Deacons

Mr. Robert Kaminski, Deacon 708-326-9300 DeaconBob@StMaryMokena.org
Mr. Gary Bednar, Deacon 708-326-9300 DeaconGary@StMaryMokena.org
Mr. Pete Manning, Deacon 708-326-9300 PManning@StMaryMokena.org
Mr. John Rex, Deacon 708-326-9300 DeaconJohn@StMaryMokena.org

 

Liturgy

Bob Cornejo, Liturgy Director 708-326-9300 BCornejo@StMaryMokena.org
Anna Pacek,  Director of Sacred Music 815-690-3854 APacek@StMaryMokena.org
Simonetta Pacek, Associate Director
of Sacred Music
815-690-7899 SPacek@StMaryMokena.org
Zina Habib, Sacristan 708-326-9300 ZHabib@StMaryMokena.org

 

Parish Ministries:

Melissa Novak, Faith Formation Director 708-326-9313 MNovak@StMaryMokena.org
Danielle Kuboushek, Coordinator of Faith Formation 708-326-9313 DKuboushek@StMaryMokena.org
Donna Hungerford, Christian Service Director 708-326-9312 DHungerford@StMaryMokena.org

 

Parish Office:

Erica Sestak, Parish Secretary 708-326-9305 Secretary@StMaryMokena.org
Stephen J. Warunek, Business Manager 708-326-9309 SWarunek@StMaryMokena.org
Paula Perry, Financial Secretary. 708-326-9310 FinancialSecretary@StMaryMokena.org
Leticia Clark, Recording Secretary 708-326-9311 RecordingSecretary@StMaryMokena.org
Fax Number 708-326-9301  

 

St. Mary School: 

Jeanne Wolski, Interim Principal 708-326-9348 Principal@StMaryMokena.org
Deborah Dexter, School Secretary 708-326-9332 SchoolSecretary@StMaryMokena.org
Fax Number 708-326-9331  

Please go to the school website, www.stmaryschoolmokena.org, for information about faculty and staff members. 

 

Religious Education

Christopher Aust, Director Religious Education K-6 708-326-9355 DRE@StMaryMokena.org
Craig Mazur, Director of YM and Confirmation 708-326-9356 Teens@StMaryMokena.org
R. E. Secretary 708-326-9352  
Fax Number 708-326-9301  

Please go to the Religious Education page for more information. 
  

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!